Autor: ECCO2 Team

Swisscom & ECCO2 in Partnerschaft

ECCO2 Solutions AG ist Business Platin Partner der Swisscom. Der Kooperationsvertrag wurde am 9. November in Bern im Rahmen des Swisscom Startup Challenge unterzeichnet. Der Vertrag ermöglicht es den Kunden von ECCO2, ECCO2 Building Intelligence über Swisscom zu beziehen. Vertrieb und die Vereinbarung von Leistungsspektrum und Preisen bleiben bei ECCO2, […]

Weiterlesen

Ernennung neuer Mitglieder des Verwaltungsrates

ECCO2 Solutions AG freut sich, heute die Ernennung von zwei neuen Verwaltungsräten bekannt geben zu können: Hervé Froidevaux und Jean-Claude Michaca. Damit wächst die Zahl der Mitglieder des Verwaltungsrates auf 5.

Weiterlesen

ECCO2 Solutions startet mit einer Beratungsabteilung

ECCO2 Consulting wird Immobilieninhaber beraten, wie Projekte zur Energiewende ausgeführt werden können und maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen anbieten, wie Energieberichterstattung, offizielle Energie-Labels (GEAK/CECB), Abwicklung von MINERGIE-Zertifizierungen und mehr.

Weiterlesen

Nachhaltigkeitspreis-Finalist

ECCO2 Solutions hat es unter die TOP 3 der besten Innovationen des Kantons Freiburg 22/23 in der Kategorie Nachhaltigkeit geschafft.

Weiterlesen

Author: ECCO2 Team

ECCO2 reports 2023 results

Revenue up 57% to CHF 3,525,000, achieving significant energy savings. Leveraging innovative “Savings as a Service,” ECCO2 sets new standards in cost-efficient, sustainable building management for a greener future.

Read More

Technical Partnership between Signa-Terre & ECCO2

Signa-Terre and ECCO2 are pleased to announce the availability of an interface between their two solutions, enabling automated exchange of energy consumption data and offering a solution without additional costs to their mutual customers.

Read More

NARA AI V3 is here !

50% more control resolution unlocks additional savings and comfort potential. After achieving record savings during the winter 22-23, NARA AI, ECCO2’s industry-leading artificial intelligence engine is getting even better.

Read More

30% energy savings in new buildings?

Does it make sense to implement ECCO2 Building Intelligence in buildings that are new or renovated? After all, such buildings use ultra-modern HVAC technology, right?

Read More

Renewable Heating

ECCO2 Solutions offers a free “Renewable Heating” service for buildings over 10 years old. Experienced consultants conduct an audit and provide a study on renewable heating options to help owners make better investment decisions.

Read More

“Building Intelligence” now for heating technicians

The heating technician solution by ECCO2 is a modular toolbox tailored for heating companies. Through a partnership agreement with ECCO2, heating technicians can now freely select IoT tools that help them better serve their customers. It is a great chance for heating technicians to participate in the digital exploration of buildings […]

Read More